About Us

The Prescott Library Board meets at the Library on the  2nd Wednesday of each month at 6:00 pm.

All community members are welcome to attend, if you would like to speak please contact the Board President Mary Beth Fornelli before the meeting to get permission.

Our Board Members are :

Mary Beth Fornelli, President

Karen Springer, Secretary

Carol Houston, Treasurer

Karan Cannon

Elaine Shroyer

Fritz Norbury

Director: Ginny Clarke

Special Projects: Tyler Francis